Four Star Theater Alliance

Camarillo Skyway Playhouse is a proud member of the Four Star Theater Alliance, an organization which celebrates the accomplishments of local Ventura County theaters each calendar year.

Our fellow Four Star Theater Alliance members:

Conejo Players Theatre –
Elite Theatre Company –
High Street Arts Center –
Ojai Art Center Theater –
Santa Paula Theater Center –

Comments are closed.